NS Council

NS Provincial Commissioner
Lorena Fortune

Deputy Provincial Commissioners
Darlene Banks-Partnerships & Strategic Planning 
Debbie Mellish- Area Support 

Annual Report 2016

See who does what at Province!

Need to contact your AREA COMMISSIONERS?
Ceilidh Area  -contact Joyce
Dartmouth Shore  -contact  Andrea
Harbourside -contact Libby
Harvest Trail -contact Julia 
Maplewood  -contact Debbie (Acting)
Tri-Waters -contact Yvonne

Area locations can be determined on our NS GUIDING AREA MAP 

18/10/2017 5:28:57 AM